8 Ways You Can Refuse To Be A Boring Teacher

tulane-public-relations-boring-teacher

I think I can safely say we’ve all encountered a boring teacher…

If I’m wrong… My goodness how I don’t envy you… Those drag on, watch paint dry, no… I didn’t get that and no, you not making me want to type of teachers from the classroom to the zorbing instructor.Not to discredit them in anyway I still respect them and acknowledge their input in my life in how not to be a boring teacher for my youth group (aged 11- 19). Here’s a good read on 8 things you can check or improve on

View article.

Post a comment:

